Welcome!

Welcome to This Reading Mama!  This blog is currently under construction and I trust that you will be patient with me as I get things up and running.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Rebecca
    Mar 02, 2011 @ 19:22:30

    I am super excited to read your blog. Thank you! this is an amazing amount of information and what I have read so far is clear and helpful.

    Reply

    • thisreadingmama
      Mar 02, 2011 @ 21:29:31

      Thanks. I know it’s a lot of info, but I am hoping to get some pratical posts in there that will make it even more clear. I hope things are going well for you. I haven’t seen you in forever!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Please feel free to share with others by linking directly to my blog. All texts created by Becky are protected by

MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected
